play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FY AUTOS LIMITED

At FY AUTOS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FY AUTOS LIMITED

FY AUTOS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience, recommend FY Autos

    By Anonymous on 01 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I found FY Autos online - their cars are very easy to find and have plenty of information to get you started before going to see the car. The guys were so friendly and helpful when viewing the car, answering any questions I had, let me take my time and take it for a test drive before making a decision. They gave me a fair price for my own car as part-ex and couldn't do enough to help with paperwork and making sure I was all set before hitting the road. 2 months or so after buying the car I had a few faults on the road which meant the car broke down and was un-drivable. After a mechanic took a look and we called FY explaining, they said to bring the car straight over and they'd take care of it. All parts and work on the car was covered under the 3 month warranty. Car was in the garage a little longer than expected but FY sourced the parts, sorted the problems and got it back running for me. Plus they cleaned and valeted the car while it was with them which was a huge unexpected bonus! They also took the time to check in a few days after fixing the car to make sure there were no issues. Overall a good experience and I'd recommend FY Autos if you're in the market for a new car.


  • 5

    After sales care

    By Anonymous on 29 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great before service but be warned the 3 months warranty does not give time to find problems unless you know what looking for. The sale included new MOT and service 4 months after we had to pay to have extremely rusted back brakes changed. Two independent garages said so rusted they were welded on. One confirmed MOT should have picked up the rusting as also at the front. Contacted seller flippantly said can find part on eBay and provide link “only £30”. classed as “only” he wasn’t willing to pay

    Reply from FY AUTOS LIMITED on 08/09/21

    Thank you for your feedback. Apologies for the inconvenience caused but as the issues incurred was out of the warranty period when you notified us we could not offer any help unfortunately. However the MOT checks on all our cars are provided by a third party and I can assure you no issues were picked up at the time of checks on the brakes. You bought this vehicle from us on the 15th February 2021 ( 7 Months Ago) Which I am aware this comes under wear and tear. As a gesture of good will I offered if you were still under your warranty I would of still helped you even though wear and tear is not included as you know clearly stated on the invoice you signed for. Unfortunately you were well out of your warranty. All the best in the future. Kind regards FY AUTOS LTD


  • 5

    FY Autos made a real pleasure out of the part exchange of two old Volvos !

    By Ian A on 21 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you F Y Autos, you could not have been more helpful last week, sorting out the car swiftly and thoroughly, helping me with the part exchange paperwork for both cars, the V70 diesel exchanged for V50 petrol manual, just what I was looking for - and after everything else, you arranged delivery of new floor mats for my car, at home, free of charge ! Thank you again for your friendly and first rate service, unforgettable! Ian Angus.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Scott C on 07 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Wow.. what can I say.rang on Friday morning and had the car delivered Saturday. Came with 13 months mot and was exactly as described in the video viewing.


  • 5

    Great experience with this company

    By Jason W on 10 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service and I was really lost when I saw these guys they help me too much because my daughter was in trouble finding the right car this company really made my day and made my daughter so happy thank you very much FY Autos. Recommend it to all customers.


  • 5

    Best place and friendly staff

    By Raghed S on 10 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great staff and customer service, was advised to the high standards choice and happy with every corner . Car was clean and ready to drive


  • 5

    Exceptional car dealership

    By Carol C on 12 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Found exactly what I was looking for at FYAutos & from my first enquiry to collection I received excellent service from every member of staff. I am so glad I found this company they were kind, patient, informative with a great range of cars & great service which made it an easy process in part exchanging for a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service, good prices!

    By Sam D on 23 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Simple and easy to buy a car without the hassle. We purchased our daughter’s first car and the savings were very significant. I would recommend to anyone. Overall, a good experience and daughter is over the moon with her new motor.


  • 5

    A++ service! They really put customers first!

    By Dora W on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought our latest family car (an Audi Q7), from FY Autos and was blown away by the care and attention given to us. Their customer service is second to none. Special thanks to team, who were very patient on my test drive, as it was my first time driving an automatic in several years! Everyone was very professional, and made the process of finalising the paperwork quick and easy. Our family love our new car. We couldn't be happier! Great service from a local family business that puts customers first! Thank you FY Autos!


  • 5

    Highly recommended local car dealer

    By Paul S on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service by the team at FY Autos. Friendly and welcoming with quality selection of used cars at reasonable prices. Purchased first car for son which he is delighted with!


‹ Prev Next ›

FY AUTOS LIMITED

Telephone:
01628 246279 07593 680845

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 10:00 - 18:30
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

FY AUTOS LIMITED

Address:
Unit 12 THE OLD STATION YARD, STATION ROAD,
TAPLOW,
Maidenhead,
Berkshire,
SL6 0NU