play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FY AUTOS LIMITED

At FY AUTOS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FY AUTOS LIMITED

FY AUTOS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience with this company

    By Jason W on 10 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service and I was really lost when I saw these guys they help me too much because my daughter was in trouble finding the right car this company really made my day and made my daughter so happy thank you very much FY Autos. Recommend it to all customers.


  • 5

    Best place and friendly staff

    By Raghed S on 10 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great staff and customer service, was advised to the high standards choice and happy with every corner . Car was clean and ready to drive


  • 5

    Exceptional car dealership

    By Carol C on 12 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Found exactly what I was looking for at FYAutos & from my first enquiry to collection I received excellent service from every member of staff. I am so glad I found this company they were kind, patient, informative with a great range of cars & great service which made it an easy process in part exchanging for a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service, good prices!

    By Sam D on 23 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Simple and easy to buy a car without the hassle. We purchased our daughter’s first car and the savings were very significant. I would recommend to anyone. Overall, a good experience and daughter is over the moon with her new motor.


  • 5

    A++ service! They really put customers first!

    By Dora W on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought our latest family car (an Audi Q7), from FY Autos and was blown away by the care and attention given to us. Their customer service is second to none. Special thanks to team, who were very patient on my test drive, as it was my first time driving an automatic in several years! Everyone was very professional, and made the process of finalising the paperwork quick and easy. Our family love our new car. We couldn't be happier! Great service from a local family business that puts customers first! Thank you FY Autos!


  • 5

    Highly recommended local car dealer

    By Paul S on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service by the team at FY Autos. Friendly and welcoming with quality selection of used cars at reasonable prices. Purchased first car for son which he is delighted with!


  • 5

    Audi A6 white

    By Indre Z on 24 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought Audi A6 few weeks ago from FY Autos. It was great experience the team is very helpful and amazing customer service. There was a fault with wing mirror however the part was ordered immediately and replaced free of charge. I would highly recommend FY Autos! All cars are in very good condition and clean.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Leah R on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my second car a month or so ago from FY Autos and have had no issues with it! The team are very friendly and ready to answer any queries you may have! Would recommend


  • 5

    Incredible customer service

    By John R on 06 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A different experience. Spoke to Alex and arranged to view a car for my daughter. Went down, met Joseph, true gentleman. Great service, cracking little car, the deal was done and we drove home with it. Sadly, the next day it broke down. This was over the Easter weekend so not ideal. But Alex was amazing, we got the car shipped back down to them, sadly nothing else they had was suitable for my very petite daughter, so a full refund was made immediately, no stress, no pressure for it to be fixed, the money was just refunded without quibble. I would truly recommend FY autos, even though I have not bought a car from them. They are honourable and true to their word, and in my humble opinion that matters.


  • 5

    A great service without any pressure to buy.

    By David C on 30 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a specific car from FY Autos which they had in stock. Just what I was looking for and after many years of buying from dealers they are best described as being honest. I was very pleased to give this well run family firm my business and get a great car.


‹ Prev Next ›

FY AUTOS LIMITED

Telephone:
01628 246279 07593 680845

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 10:00 - 18:30
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

FY AUTOS LIMITED

Address:
Unit 12 THE OLD STATION YARD, STATION ROAD,
TAPLOW,
Maidenhead,
Berkshire,
SL6 0NU