play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FY AUTOS LIMITED

At FY AUTOS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FY AUTOS LIMITED

FY AUTOS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Phil B on 16 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Visited site and bought a lovely little Fiesta for my daughter which included a 3 month warranty and car was delivered !- after 6 weeks the engine light came on so gave them a call , they said to drop it off and they would sort it out and deliver again - all was fixed in a couple of days . Would certainly use FY Autos again , very helpful staff and nice to deal with .


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Mateusz K on 07 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    very good experience! proper customer service + very happy with the car


  • 5

    Part repair

    By Anonymous on 19 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service and helpful staff. They’re always happy to help as well as quick service and part repair.


  • 5

    By Izzy S on 09 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service


  • 5

    Mounir

    By Anonymous on 04 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car for my son amazing customer service


  • 5

    Bought BMW

    By Anonymous on 04 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service 5out of 5 the guys were amazing will be back to buy a car for my wife


  • 5

    Bought bmw

    By George S on 21 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service 5out 5 will be back to buy another car for my wife.


  • 5

    Excellent service and a lovely car

    By Harvey A on 19 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The team at FY Autos have been excellent and looked after me and the Renault Clio I bought from them, my first car. They were very professional and kind to me through the whole purchase process. And when the car had a few small issues, they took the car back in with no questions asked and fixed the issues very quickly. I am very happy with my Clio and the service the team gave me. Thank you!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I don't normally enjoy buying used cars, but the guys at FY Autos were great. They asked which car I wanted to look at and they handed the keys over and left me to look at it on my own. No pestering or following me around. They had the full service record to hand and when they couldn't find key #2 they arranged for it to be cut at their expense. I couldn't really fault them and all the guys there are friendly and helpful. Next time I need a used car I will look here first.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Anonymous on 04 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you FyAutos. We bought a ford fista for my daughter 4 months ago so far no problem. Very clean car honest guys . CNN beThis was the easiest dealership I have worked with I was in and out within half an hour also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. Thank you guys


‹ Prev Next ›

FY AUTOS LIMITED

Telephone:
01628 246279 07593 680845

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 10:00 - 18:30
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

FY AUTOS LIMITED

Address:
Unit 12 THE OLD STATION YARD, STATION ROAD,
TAPLOW,
Maidenhead,
Berkshire,
SL6 0NU