play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FY AUTOS LIMITED

At FY AUTOS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FY AUTOS LIMITED

FY AUTOS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By S S on 13 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a mini coope from these guys last week. They were amazing with me i had a lovely experience . Joseph was great he helped me make the right choice. He didn’t pressure me at all he gave me all the time i needed. I’m so happy with my mini... it was in a very good condition. I highly recommend these guys. Thanknyou fyautos


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Olivia H on 06 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car from FY Autos and they were so friendly and patient. Would go back again and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Danny A on 05 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service very friendly family business Bought a car for my wife so happy with car will definitely go back again for my second car .


  • 5

    Best customer service!

    By Savio W on 04 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Ive dealt with many traders in the past but none come close to FY Autos when it comes to customer service and friendliness! They made sure the car was clean, taxed and the logbook was transferred on the spot. All in all, a great experience; I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Henry A on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service I really don't know what to say this dealership they are really professional and they know what they doing as they told me it is run by a family . I am really grateful the way they treated me and my family very happy with my car and I would definitely recommend it to all customers and I would go back again and buy another car from them.


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By Adam M on 18 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience, the guys were extremely helpful and the customer service was great and very professional. A ++


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jack W on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a lovey Audi S3 from these guys last week. No pressure sales, answered all my questions with professionalism and was a great pleasure to buy from them. Also very welcoming and friendly guys. They done all the paper work for me, was very quick, easy and sufficient. I’ve had bad experience in the past when buying from Car Dealers and was dubious. Not here though, I had a great experience and a lovely car and well looked after. The car was in excellent condition. I had the car ready to drive with less than an hour of sale. They were also happy to carry out some cosmetic work that I asked for. They have amazing selections of cars to choose from. I think I've just found the garage of future choice too and will be returning! Thank you so much. Highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Amazing highly recommended!!0

    By Bianca R on 22 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended lovely set up stock and staff!! Proper family run business love my new car :)


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!!

    By Khalid R on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a bmw from this company and it was everything i asked for. Im delighed with the deal i got as the salesman were very easy and nice to deal with. Great customer service recommend!


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Marcus C on 30 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good place to buy a car from great service!!!


FY AUTOS LIMITED

Telephone:
01628 246279 07593 680845

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 10:00 - 18:30
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

FY AUTOS LIMITED

Address:
Unit 12 THE OLD STATION YARD, STATION ROAD,
TAPLOW,
Maidenhead,
Berkshire,
SL6 0NU