play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FY AUTOS LIMITED

At FY AUTOS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FY AUTOS LIMITED

FY AUTOS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By Adam M on 18 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience, the guys were extremely helpful and the customer service was great and very professional. A ++


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jack W on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a lovey Audi S3 from these guys last week. No pressure sales, answered all my questions with professionalism and was a great pleasure to buy from them. Also very welcoming and friendly guys. They done all the paper work for me, was very quick, easy and sufficient. I’ve had bad experience in the past when buying from Car Dealers and was dubious. Not here though, I had a great experience and a lovely car and well looked after. The car was in excellent condition. I had the car ready to drive with less than an hour of sale. They were also happy to carry out some cosmetic work that I asked for. They have amazing selections of cars to choose from. I think I've just found the garage of future choice too and will be returning! Thank you so much. Highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Amazing highly recommended!!0

    By Bianca R on 22 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended lovely set up stock and staff!! Proper family run business love my new car :)


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!!

    By Khalid R on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a bmw from this company and it was everything i asked for. Im delighed with the deal i got as the salesman were very easy and nice to deal with. Great customer service recommend!


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Marcus C on 30 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good place to buy a car from great service!!!


  • 5

    Audi A3 - July 2020

    By Ben U on 17 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an Audi A3 from FY autos, the car was in very good condition for it's age and was priced reasonably, they also completed a oil change in house. Josh provided a pleasant sales experience and was on hand for any queries I had, top man. The review would be 5* but the alloys had been sprayed in house, not to the best standard - heavy rain storm on the way home and the paint had run off, one to watch for future purchases. Besides the alloys would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Buying a Nissan x trail

    By Theresa J on 16 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Not your average used car show room. Joseph was very polite & professional, nothing was to much trouble. He let us look at the car in our own time. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Amazing Sevice

    By Jason R on 07 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely 5 Star service from the guys in purchasing my first car and extremely helpful from start to finish!


  • 5

    Top Quality Service !

    By Harvey V on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for months for the right car and finally came across the Golf GTI that FY autos had just got in, the experience i had with them was very smooth and easy, the guy who sold my car was a great salesperson and wasnt pushy at all. Drove away with the car i'd been looking for and am a very happy man now! Cheers lads


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By Mickael P on 29 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    very nice and professional, very good post sale service as well !


FY AUTOS LIMITED

Telephone:
01628 246279 07593 680845

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 10:00 - 18:30
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

FY AUTOS LIMITED

Address:
Unit 12 THE OLD STATION YARD, STATION ROAD,
TAPLOW,
Maidenhead,
Berkshire,
SL6 0NU