play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FY AUTOS LIMITED

At FY AUTOS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FY AUTOS LIMITED

FY AUTOS LIMITED
5
4.8

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Igor L on 28 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely Honda from those guys yesterday. The car was brought to me clean and ready for a test drive. After an inspection and pointing out of few minor issues those guys changed oil, oil filter and offer to sand one of my head lamps free of charge. Great customer service, pleasure to do a business. Even, after the purchase when I left, my friend who still was there called me to come back as one of my stop lights did not work and guys wanted to fix it. Once again, great dealership!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Clevence H on 25 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing dealership had loads of options to chose from bought a car for my son and we were pleased with the deal we got


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Steve K on 07 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic car dealers, my daughter purchased great little fiesta from these guys and it is immaculate. The guys were so friendly and no pushy sales. Highly rated


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealership, great service.

    By Jack M on 03 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Honda Civic from FY Autos and was very pleased with the customer service, condition and performance of the vehicle. I was treated very well as a customer and would definitely recommend FY Autos to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly staff

    By Peter G on 02 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Lots of cars to choose from in great condition and fair prices. Excellent service and friendly staff too - would recommend!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Dominic O on 01 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my first car from FY Autos and had a pleasant experience dealing with staff. They offer great customer service, cleanliness and tidiness to make the buying experience more comfortable. They offer a good selection of vehicles all of which are as described. 10/10 would recommend.


  • 5

    Lexus RX400h

    By Ella P on 16 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would like to thank Alex and the team for such a great car buying experience! I was unable to view my Lexus, so they arranged a video for me and also welcomed an inspection company to come and view the car. They went out of their way to help me and even delivered the car safely to my home (thank you to the delivery driver you were a star)! I would definitely recommend them and will keep them in mind with any future purchases!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By S S on 13 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a mini coope from these guys last week. They were amazing with me i had a lovely experience . Joseph was great he helped me make the right choice. He didn’t pressure me at all he gave me all the time i needed. I’m so happy with my mini... it was in a very good condition. I highly recommend these guys. Thanknyou fyautos


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Olivia H on 06 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car from FY Autos and they were so friendly and patient. Would go back again and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Danny A on 05 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service very friendly family business Bought a car for my wife so happy with car will definitely go back again for my second car .


FY AUTOS LIMITED

Telephone:
01628 246279 07593 680845

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 10:00 - 18:30
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

FY AUTOS LIMITED

Address:
Unit 12 THE OLD STATION YARD, STATION ROAD,
TAPLOW,
Maidenhead,
Berkshire,
SL6 0NU