play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FY AUTOS LIMITED

At FY AUTOS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FY AUTOS LIMITED

FY AUTOS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and approachable

    By Rola A on 05 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Honest and reliable guys, they helped me a lot to choose a good car for a female driver.


  • 5

    Top Company

    By Sabir O on 05 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience can’t fault it, went out of their way to get the car to me. Top company.


  • 5

    Buying a used Mazda 3.

    By Anthony T on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, good value and decent people to deal with. Had a few issues with the car that I had to return to get fixed, however these were addressed immediately. Very courteous and friendly throughout.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!

    By Ricardo H on 19 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The customer service was excellent. The staff were very professional and of great help. I bought a polo 1.4 and it was everything I expected! Very happy with the car and got a great deal.


  • 5

    Good service and friendly staff

    By Narjis N on 30 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Variety of cars available and I’m really happy with the Mini I bought from here, received good service from the friendly staff


  • 5

    Thoroughly Pleasant Buying Experience

    By Alan M on 30 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It started online when I requested a valuation on a car I wanted to part exchange. I had a phone call later that day with a ballpark figure, and arranged an appointment to view my now Mercedes SLK and finalise the valuation etc. Not once did I feel pressured. I was able to take my time, on my own, to climb all over the car. Any questions that I had were answered in an extremely friendly and knowledgeable way. Nothing is too much trouble, and it was a thoroughly pleasant buying experience. Thank you guys and I will have no hesitation recommending you, and I am extremely happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    I got the car I want!

    By Masara A on 15 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I will start by saying Thank you so much for helping me get the car I really wanted, I am so happy with the Nissan Juke I got. Customer service was amazing, everyone was really friendly and helpful. I 100% recommend FY Autos to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great Experience!!

    By John S on 22 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my first vehicle. I was well looked after from the minute I entered the showroom and receive Immense amount of help to choose the right car for me, a beautiful BMW X5. I would definitely recommend FY autos to people I know and be a return customer myself, for sure!


‹ Prev Next ›

FY AUTOS LIMITED

Telephone:
01628 246279 07593 680845

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 10:00 - 18:30
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

FY AUTOS LIMITED

Address:
Unit 12 THE OLD STATION YARD, STATION ROAD,
TAPLOW,
Maidenhead,
Berkshire,
SL6 0NU