play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FY AUTOS LIMITED

At FY AUTOS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FY AUTOS LIMITED

FY AUTOS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent!

    By Elisa W on 28 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had to buy a car unseen and I am absolutely delighted with the little car FY autos delivered to my door. Customer service was excellent and the car is as described, really solid, clean and good value. Thank you FY autos!


  • 5

    Best service

    By Gloria A on 22 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car with this company and can honestly say it was the best service. Very lovely and easy staff to talk with and ask questions to! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    great customer service

    By Jason B on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    An amazing dealer ship really would recommend. Amazing customer service. Would love to go again to buy another car for the wife .


  • 5

    Thank you FY Autos

    By Alex W on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service and great experience. I bought a car from FY Autos the staff were very friendly specially Josef and the lads . Will definitely recommend to all buyers.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Alex B on 05 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, and very knowledgeable helpful guys.


  • 5

    Honest and approachable

    By Rola A on 05 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Honest and reliable guys, they helped me a lot to choose a good car for a female driver.


  • 5

    Top Company

    By Sabir O on 05 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience can’t fault it, went out of their way to get the car to me. Top company.


  • 5

    Buying a used Mazda 3.

    By Anthony T on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, good value and decent people to deal with. Had a few issues with the car that I had to return to get fixed, however these were addressed immediately. Very courteous and friendly throughout.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!

    By Ricardo H on 19 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The customer service was excellent. The staff were very professional and of great help. I bought a polo 1.4 and it was everything I expected! Very happy with the car and got a great deal.


  • 5

    Good service and friendly staff

    By Narjis N on 30 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Variety of cars available and I’m really happy with the Mini I bought from here, received good service from the friendly staff


FY AUTOS LIMITED

Telephone:
01628 246279 07593 680845

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 10:00 - 18:30
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

FY AUTOS LIMITED

Address:
Unit 12 THE OLD STATION YARD, STATION ROAD,
TAPLOW,
Maidenhead,
Berkshire,
SL6 0NU