play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FY AUTOS LIMITED

At FY AUTOS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FY AUTOS LIMITED

FY AUTOS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A3 - July 2020

    By Ben U on 17 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an Audi A3 from FY autos, the car was in very good condition for it's age and was priced reasonably, they also completed a oil change in house. Josh provided a pleasant sales experience and was on hand for any queries I had, top man. The review would be 5* but the alloys had been sprayed in house, not to the best standard - heavy rain storm on the way home and the paint had run off, one to watch for future purchases. Besides the alloys would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Buying a Nissan x trail

    By Theresa J on 16 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Not your average used car show room. Joseph was very polite & professional, nothing was to much trouble. He let us look at the car in our own time. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Amazing Sevice

    By Jason R on 07 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely 5 Star service from the guys in purchasing my first car and extremely helpful from start to finish!


  • 5

    Top Quality Service !

    By Harvey V on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for months for the right car and finally came across the Golf GTI that FY autos had just got in, the experience i had with them was very smooth and easy, the guy who sold my car was a great salesperson and wasnt pushy at all. Drove away with the car i'd been looking for and am a very happy man now! Cheers lads


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By Mickael P on 29 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    very nice and professional, very good post sale service as well !


  • 5

    excellent!

    By Elisa W on 28 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had to buy a car unseen and I am absolutely delighted with the little car FY autos delivered to my door. Customer service was excellent and the car is as described, really solid, clean and good value. Thank you FY autos!


  • 5

    Best service

    By Gloria A on 22 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car with this company and can honestly say it was the best service. Very lovely and easy staff to talk with and ask questions to! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    great customer service

    By Jason B on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    An amazing dealer ship really would recommend. Amazing customer service. Would love to go again to buy another car for the wife .


  • 5

    Thank you FY Autos

    By Alex W on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service and great experience. I bought a car from FY Autos the staff were very friendly specially Josef and the lads . Will definitely recommend to all buyers.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Alex B on 05 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, and very knowledgeable helpful guys.


FY AUTOS LIMITED

Telephone:
01628 246279 07593 680845

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 10:00 - 18:30
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

FY AUTOS LIMITED

Address:
Unit 12 THE OLD STATION YARD, STATION ROAD,
TAPLOW,
Maidenhead,
Berkshire,
SL6 0NU